Rock & Roll

  Savoy Brown 2007 Tour  

Oklahoma City's Bricktown Blues Festival - 2007!

I can't believe I missed it!
But Cecle Doyle made it...all night long...


1. Monday Morning Blues
2. Long As I've Got You
3. I Don't Remember You
4. You Don't Do A Thing For Me
5. Fly Away
6. Crying Forever
7. Day Break
8. Echo Of A Sigh
9. I'll Keep On Singing The Blues
10. Keeping The Dream Alive

  Savoy Brown Boogie - Live  

"You Should Have Been There!"

Back to Woody's Concerts


© 2007 by Woody, All rights reserved.