Ladies & Gentlemen...

Foghat 1998 Tour

"Ladies & Gentlemen --- Please Welcome FOGHAT!

"I just want to make lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvve ---
Ladies and Gentlemen please welcome Fog --- FOGHAT! --- Hat --- to you..."


Louisiana Blues (intro)

I just Want To Make Love To You (intro)

Fool For The City (intro)

Slow Ride (intro)

Slow Ride (Ending)

L to R: Roger Earl, Rod Price, Tony Stevens, Lonesome Dave

Foghat Audio

I Just Want To Make Love To You
Drivin Wheel
Soakin' The Bone
Sweet Home Chicago
Rock Your House
It Hurts Me Too
Bad Bad Lovin'
Fool For The City
Slow Ride
Angel of Mercy
Tear You Down

"I'll buy you a Chevrolet...if you'll give me some of your love!"

"Bad, Bad lovin'...sure makes a man feel good!"

Foghat Website #1
Foghat Website #2

"Foghat Road Crew" - 2008
Let the party continue...

Back to Woody's Concerts

© 2006 by Frank Wood, All rights reserved.